…but what is it?

 

 

 

DSC_0098

 

Simply the oddest vegetation I have ever seen.

It grew on a  stone wall and transported water from the top in rivulets. 

People were sitting on benches all around(I am assuming the smell had some sort of health benefits).

For some reason, I imagined this would be what reindeer eat(How do I know this? Why would I think that??)

Two mysteries in one…

When we remember we are all mad, the mysteries disappear and life stands explained        

    Mark Twain, American author 1835-1910

 

 

2 thoughts on “…but what is it?

Leave a Reply

