Image

Feeling Pissy???

Feeling Pissy???

Ever get those moments when you just don’t want to listen to any more blabbering around you?
Try as you might, attempt to get a hold of this rising irritation which instead of abating seems to feel attracked to soaking up more bull-crap! The ears are not switching off and the brain keeps rolling all the absurdities around in its synapses!
Instead of blocking all the stupidity of the moment, all sorts of other nitty gritty, which was peacefully tucked away in the far corners, decides to come and join the folly…
I really made an effort to curb my mounting animosity, but today it was not to be…
There I was, protesting against hot air and aired my own…
What they thought of me at that moment, was totally….pffft ..wtf… of course I want to be liked and have a place, but not at all cost!
I was already privy to way too much information, this was the last drop that made “the cup runneth over”.

I very much felt like this bear cub, kind of sitting, minding my own business, but showing teeth at the same time.

Ok, I repent! I am sorry!

4 thoughts on “Feeling Pissy???

  1. “Ever get those moments when you just don’t want to listen to any more blabbering around you” – yeah some times I take a ride, a mountain bike is useful… “hahaha”

    • I would image that to be a very difficult task!!!
      Thanks for stopping by and hope Jury Duty remains a once in a life time experience(I have recently volunteered for a lay judge position, a once a 4 to 6 week duty, cause there is a huge shortage here in Germany, but I am not sure if I will be selected for it!)

Leave a Reply

