Image

Green on blue

Green on b

Unexpected beautiful days, not just raising much needed Vitamin D levels in the body, but simply heartwarming(Ok, as compensation is is rainig buckets since the morning, who cares).

Apropos heartwarming, yesterday I read a delightful and stirring post by my friend. I think I will ask her permission to re-post it. Grasping the weight of her words, made clear to me again, how many things and experiences we have in common.
Call it fate, karma, MOIRA(Greek) or circumstances, participating in this further education program brought us together. It was meant to be and meant to happen!
I am thankful for the magnificent weather and more than anything else: my amazing friend(woman).
Das Leben ist schön, unser Leben ist schön!

2 thoughts on “Green on blue

Leave a Reply

