Image

Waiting for wear

Waiting for wear

My biggest wish is to be able to shelter my eyes from the sun…so far it is still a dream BUT I see nature preparing everywhere and my hopes and expectations are rising with every day.

Little darling, it’s been a long cold lonely winter
Little darling, it feels like years since it’s been here
Here comes the sun
Here comes the sun, and I say
It’s all right

Little darling, the smiles returning to the faces
Little darling, it seems like years since it’s been here
Here comes the sun
Here comes the sun, and I say
It’s all right
The Beatles

2 thoughts on “Waiting for wear

Leave a Reply

