My Christmas wish list

I have a few things that I wish for as a new single parent:

1.  Strength 

2.  Guidance 

3.  Patience 

4.  Good health 

5.  Financial stability 

6.  Tolerance 

7.  Love

8.  Joy

9.  Peace

10. Courage

None of them can not be bought from a store, or the internet nor borrowed….some can be come by with family and good friends, but mostly one has to dig deep inside oneself and conjure them up for the situations which we encounter in our daily lives.  We are the makers of our own destiny and should strive to pass these on to our children.  

I will try my best to work on achieving them every single day from now on…not just Christmas….(picture not my own)Image

 

 

Leave a Reply

